Make a donation
to the Marydel
Fire Company.

We thank you for your
continued support!

Do you live in our fire
district? Are you interested
in helping your friends and
neighbors? Do you have
what it takes?

Download an
Application Today!

Emergencies
Dial 9-1-1
Marydel Fire Company
110 Fire House Ln.
Marydel, DE 19964




Photo Gallery
Assist Station 700 with a Structure Fire - 417 Main St., Goldsboro
Fri, Nov 26, 2010
 
controlled burns with station 700 - Goldsboro and Denton
Sun, Nov 21, 2010
 
Benefit for Pam Hyde - Marydel, De.
Sat, Nov 20, 2010
 
Tanker Company Assist - 6379 Mud Mill Road
Sun, Nov 14, 2010
 
Structure Fire - 18140 Henderson Road , Marydel, MD.
Sat, Nov 13, 2010
 
Another joint training session - Delaware State Fire Service training Center, Dover
Mon, Sep 27, 2010
 
Structure Fire - 26470 Trunk Line Road, Marydel, MD.
Fri, Sep 24, 2010
 
Assist Station 41 with a woods fire - 6207 Mud Mill Rd., Wyoming
Sun, Sep 19, 2010
 
MVC with reported ejection - 26964 River Bridge Road, Henderson
Tue, Sep 14, 2010
 
Marydel Fire Company mourns the passing of Life Member Frank McKinnon - Marydel, DE.
Mon, Jul 19, 2010
 
Displaying 201-210 of 288 Records