Make a donation
to the Marydel
Fire Company.

We thank you for your
continued support!

Do you live in our fire
district? Are you interested
in helping your friends and
neighbors? Do you have
what it takes?

Download an
Application Today!

Emergencies
Dial 9-1-1
Marydel Fire Company
110 Fire House Ln.
Marydel, DE 19964




Photo Gallery
Training with 51 - Hourglass Rd
Tue, Mar 10, 2009
 
Trash Truck Fire - 4707 Westville Rd
Tue, Feb 17, 2009
 
LZ - State Line Gas
Sat, Feb 14, 2009
 
Chimney Fire - Pony Track Rd
Mon, Feb 9, 2009
 
Electrical Hazard - 27210 Stafford Rd.
Fri, Jan 30, 2009
 
Electrical Hazard - Mahans Corner rd
Thu, Jan 29, 2009
 
Cover - up Grasonville - Grasonville Md.
Sat, Jan 24, 2009
 
Traumatic Injury with Fly Out - Templeville Road
Wed, Jan 21, 2009
 
MVFC Christmas Party and Awards Banquet - Marydel Firehouse
Sat, Dec 20, 2008
 
Chicken House Fire - Cow Marsh Creek Rd.
Sun, Dec 14, 2008
 
Displaying 271-280 of 288 Records