Make a donation
to the Marydel
Fire Company.

We thank you for your
continued support!

Do you live in our fire
district? Are you interested
in helping your friends and
neighbors? Do you have
what it takes?

Download an
Application Today!

Emergencies
Dial 9-1-1
Marydel Fire Company
110 Fire House Ln.
Marydel, DE 19964




Photo Gallery
MarydelFire Company mourns the passing of Life Member Hollis Gray - Marydel, DE.
Fri, Jul 16, 2010
 
Working house fire - 4000 Westville Road
Sat, Jun 19, 2010
 
Caroline County Water Rescue Box 5-2 - Wolf Rd
Mon, Jun 14, 2010
 
Marydel Fire Company mourns the passing of Life Member Jack LePore - Marydel, MD.
Tue, Jun 1, 2010
 
Structural firefighting training - D.S.F.S.
Mon, May 24, 2010
 
MVC car into house - 3727 Barclay Rd., Templeville
Sat, May 15, 2010
 
Another Joint Training - Delaware State Fire school
Mon, May 10, 2010
 
Vehicle fire - 17760 Henderson Road
Wed, May 5, 2010
 
Assist Station 51 with a working house fire - 2120 Gunter Road
Tue, Apr 27, 2010
 
vehicle rescue evolutions - Henderson Auto Salvage Yard
Mon, Apr 26, 2010
 
Displaying 211-220 of 288 Records