Make a donation
to the Marydel
Fire Company.

We thank you for your
continued support!

Do you live in our fire
district? Are you interested
in helping your friends and
neighbors? Do you have
what it takes?

Download an
Application Today!

Dial 9-1-1
Marydel Fire Company
110 Fire House Ln.
Marydel, DE 19964

Photo Gallery
EMT Needed - Job Posting
Thu, Dec 31, 2020
Vehicle Rescue Training
Tue, Oct 6, 2020
Search And Rescue Training
Wed, Aug 26, 2020
Animal Rescue
Wed, Jul 15, 2020
MVFC mourns the passing Frances Antal
Sat, Jul 11, 2020
Vehicle Fire In Marydel'S 1st Due
Thu, Jun 4, 2020
MVC Mahan Corner Rd
Tue, Jun 2, 2020
Zion Road MVC
Tue, Dec 31, 2019
Volunteers Wanted!!
Tue, Dec 31, 2019
2019-2020 Awards Banquet
Sun, Dec 22, 2019

December 21,2019 the Marydel Volunteer Fire Co held its Annual Awards Banquet and installation of officers. Fire Chief:Justin Madden Deputy Chief:Buffy Madden 1st Asst Chief:Randy Barr 2nd Asst Chief:Ricky Short Fire Line Captain:Gary Bolden Fire Line Captain Mike Bredin Fire Lieutenant:Brandon Thompson Fire Lieutenant:Gregory Bolden Chief Engineer:Earl Lofland Jr Assistant Engineer:Earl Lofland Sr EMS Captain:Jason Capps Fire Police Les States Leon Hyde Earl Lofland Sr Andy Kline Administrative officers President: Randy Barr Vice President:Billy lepore Secretary:Denise Madden Treasurer:Les States Fire Recorder Mike Bredin Board Of Directors Billy Lepore Randy Barr Buffy Madden Denise Madden Justin Madden Les States Earl Lofland Sr Andy kline Tara Metheny Jason Capps Steve Bernat Congratulations To All The 2020 Officers!!

Displaying 1-10 of 292 Records