Make a donation
to the Marydel
Fire Company.

We thank you for your
continued support!

Do you live in our fire
district? Are you interested
in helping your friends and
neighbors? Do you have
what it takes?

Download an
Application Today!

Emergencies
Dial 9-1-1
Marydel Fire Company
110 Fire House Ln.
Marydel, DE 19964




Photo Gallery
MVC Barclay RD/Templeville RD
Fri, May 23, 2014
 
Funnel cloud spotted near Marydel
Thu, May 22, 2014
 
Controlled Burn
Sun, Apr 27, 2014
 
MVC With Injuries
Mon, Apr 21, 2014
 
Assist Station 51 With A Structure Fire
Mon, Mar 24, 2014
 
Work Detail
Sat, Mar 8, 2014
 
Assist Station 700 with Structure Fire
Sun, Feb 16, 2014
 
MVC Reported Serious With Entrapment
Sat, Feb 15, 2014
 
Eastern Shore Bluegrass Association Donates $500.00 To MVFC
Sun, Jan 12, 2014
 
Marydel VFC Announces 2014 Officers
Wed, Jan 1, 2014
 
Displaying 61-70 of 254 Records