Make a donation
to the Marydel
Fire Company.

We thank you for your
continued support!

Do you live in our fire
district? Are you interested
in helping your friends and
neighbors? Do you have
what it takes?

Download an
Application Today!

Emergencies
Dial 9-1-1
Marydel Fire Company
110 Fire House Ln.
Marydel, DE 19964




Photo Gallery
Twice as hot - Marydel, MD.
Sun, Sep 25, 2011
 
Vehicle Fire - Fox Hole Road
Tue, Sep 20, 2011
 
Structure Fire - 2061 Mahan Corner Road, Marydel, DE.
Thu, Sep 8, 2011
 
Marydel Fire Co. mourns the Passing of Chief Emeritus Lane - Marydel
Fri, Sep 2, 2011
 
Members make a visit to Kent General - Dover
Tue, Aug 30, 2011
 
Hurricane Irene - Marydel
Sat, Aug 27, 2011
 
Gas leak, outside a structure - 110 Firehouse Lane, Marydel
Sat, Aug 6, 2011
 
Marydel wins Best Appearing Rescue pumper and Ladies Auxilary - Sudlersville, Md.
Thu, Jul 14, 2011
 
busy afternoon - Marydel
Wed, Jul 6, 2011
 
Assist station 41 - Camden Wyoming
Tue, Jul 5, 2011

 
Displaying 171-180 of 288 Records