Make a donation
to the Marydel
Fire Company.

We thank you for your
continued support!

Do you live in our fire
district? Are you interested
in helping your friends and
neighbors? Do you have
what it takes?

Download an
Application Today!

Emergencies
Dial 9-1-1
Marydel Fire Company
110 Fire House Ln.
Marydel, DE 19964




Photo Gallery
Cover - up Grasonville - Grasonville Md.
Sat, Jan 24, 2009
 
Traumatic Injury with Fly Out - Templeville Road
Wed, Jan 21, 2009
 
MVFC Christmas Party and Awards Banquet - Marydel Firehouse
Sat, Dec 20, 2008
 
Chicken House Fire - Cow Marsh Creek Rd.
Sun, Dec 14, 2008
 
MVC - Henderson Rd.
Tue, Nov 11, 2008
 
Flam. Pad - DSFS
Mon, Nov 10, 2008
 
Stand by - Tobacco Rd.
Sat, Nov 1, 2008
 
MVFC Fire Prevention Open House - Firehouse Lane
Sat, Oct 18, 2008
 
Fly Out - Strauss Ave.
Sun, Oct 12, 2008
 
MVC - Temple Rd.
Fri, Oct 10, 2008
 
Displaying 251-260 of 262 Records