Make a donation
to the Marydel
Fire Company.

We thank you for your
continued support!

Do you live in our fire
district? Are you interested
in helping your friends and
neighbors? Do you have
what it takes?

Download an
Application Today!

Dial 9-1-1
Marydel Fire Company
110 Fire House Ln.
Marydel, DE 19964

Photo Gallery
MVFC Christmas Party and Awards Banquet - Marydel Firehouse
Saturday, December 20, 2008

On Saturday evening Marydel Vol. Fire Co. held its annual christmas party and awards banquet and swearing in of the 2009 officers. Awards: Firefighter of the year Billy Lepore, EMT of the year Denise Madden, Driver of the year Joe Collins, Officer of the year Billy Lepore, Chiefs Award Denise Madden, Junior of the year Katisha Suddler, Casey Madden, and Marcos Poncedeleon. Awards were given by Chief Madden and President Rossi. Officers: Chief Buffy Madden, Deputy Chief Todd Simonsen, 1st Asst. Chief John Melvin, 2nd Asst. Chief PJ Olechny Jr, Past Chief Fred Strauss, Chief Emeritus Al Lane, Captains Tim Christ & Jason Mills, Lieutenants Josh Hartnett & Gary Bolden, Chief Engineer Joe Collins, Asst. Engineer Joe Lepore, AMB. Captain Denise Madden, AMB. Lieutenant Mechia Spriggs, Fire Police Frank McKinnon, Dave Snell, Les States, Chris Fox, Andy Kline, John Reedy, President Ralph Rossi, Vice President Al Lane, Secretary Linda Bernett, Treasurer Denise Madden, Fire Recorder Jason Mills,Trustees Billy Lepore, Joe Collins, & Steve Bernett, Laddies Aux. President Naomi Fields, Vice-President Phyliss Vonville, Treasurer Sandy Houseman, Secretary Marti Dehoff, B.O.D. Lauren Houseman, Esther Melvin, John Vonville, Parliamentarian. Officers were swarned in by 1st Vice-President of DVFA Dave Snell. A special thanks to the cover up crews from Goldsboro and Crumpton.


Views: 130

Views: 114

Views: 91

Views: 96

Views: 91

Views: 87

Views: 83

Views: 87

Views: 82

Views: 79