Make a donation
to the Marydel
Fire Company.

We thank you for your
continued support!

Do you live in our fire
district? Are you interested
in helping your friends and
neighbors? Do you have
what it takes?

Download an
Application Today!

Dial 9-1-1
Marydel Fire Company
110 Fire House Ln.
Marydel, DE 19964

Photo Gallery
2019 Officers
Wednesday, January 2, 2019

The elected Officers of the Marydel Fire Company, Inc. were installed tonight at our monthly meeting. Jason Capps, President of the Delaware State Ambulance Association performed the installation. Below is a list of the Officer’s for 2019.

President: Randy Barr Vice President: William Lepore Secretary: Denise Madden Treasurer: Les States Fire Recorder: Mike Bredin Board of Directors: Leon Hyde Board of Directors: Andy Kline Board of Directors: Earl Lofland SR. Fire Chief: Justin Madden Deputy Chief: Gary Madden 1st Assistant Chief: Randy Barr 2nd Assistant Chief: Ricky Thomas Captain: Gary Bolden Captain: Josh Hartnett Lieutenant: Gregory Bolden Lieutenant: Mike Bredin Crew Leader: Brandon Thompson Chief Engineer: Earl Lofland JR. Assistant Engineer: Earl Lofland SR. Fire Police 56-30: Les State Fire Police 56-31: Leon Hyde Fire Police 56-32: Chris Fox Fire Police 56-33: Andy Kline Fire Police 56-34: Earl Lofland SR. Fire Police 56-35: Carl Buck


Views: 7